2020 CTR of the Year Call for Nominations

Do you know a current CTR/MICRA member that has gone the extra mile and served as a role model for you and/or others in our field?

Please consider nominating that person for the “Michigan CTR of the Year” award.

Complete the information below and be as descriptive as possible when telling us why this person should be chosen as the “Michigan CTR of the Year.” Do NOT include any identifying information about your nominee. Doing so may disqualify your nomination.

The winner will be contacted and notified that they are the award recipient Since we will not hold our 2020 Annual Education Meeting in person, the winner will be announced by email, on the MICRA website and in our MICRA newsletter.

Please submit all nominations by September 11, 2020.

Prior CTR of the Year Winners
2017 – Sheila Tolfree, Ascension St. Mary’s of Michigan
2018 – Patrick Nicolin, Metropolitan Detroit Cancer Surveillance System
2019 – Kate Schumaker, St. Joseph Mercy Health System